ここをクリックして戻る Naked Sword Video on Demand


ゲイVOD ストレートVOD
作品




Ripped Recruits

お気に入り [+]

ペイ·パー·ミニッツの表示

お手持ちのiPhone®, iPad® またはコンパチブルな Smart TV & Android™ のデバイスでこのビデオをご鑑賞いただけます。

PLAY BUTTON

購入のオプション

ペイ・パー・ミニッツ

購入ミニッツ 購入ミニッツ

ストリーミング・レンタル

ダウンロード

ご利用可能なMP4サイズ:
SD 480p (1.51 GB) 

DRMフリーのダウンロード・コンテンツにはスタンダードなデジタル権利マネージメント[DRM]による制限はありません。DRMは基本的にメーカー、発行人、著作権所有者たちがデジタル・コンテンツの一般使用を制限するためのものです。

DRMフリーのダウンロード可能なコンテンツを購入すればどのコンピューターにもダウンロードでき、好きなときにいつでもディスクに保存できます。一台以上のコンピューターダウンロードも可能。購入したコンテンツに制限期間はありません。

これはなに?

時間:   96
リリース:   12/2012
メーカー名:   Active Duty 
シリーズ:   Ripped Recruits 
監督:   Dink Flamingo 
キーワード:   Ripped Recruits is a dream come true for fans of Axl and Tanner. Why? Because of its three scenes, all three feature Tanner! His debut solo is included, in addition to two sex scenes with the unstoppable Axl. In one, Tanner goes man-on-man for the first time, getting sucked by Axl. Then, we take it to the limit in the second scene, where Tanner tops for the first time, fucking Axl.

3 つぎのシーンから Ripped Recruits

AVスター: Tanner (m), Axl
セックス行為: 手コキ, オナニー, Oral Sex
体位: Laying, 膝間付
セッティング: ベッドルーム
メーカー: Active Duty

AVスター: Tanner (m)
セックス行為: ストリップ, オナニー
体位: Laying
セッティング: ベッドルーム
メーカー: Active Duty

 

DominicSullivan
OxyMax
Alan_Brent
Angel_and_Paulo



English  |  Deutsch  |  Français  |  Español  |  日本語  |  Italiano  |  Português


18 U.S.C. 2257 Record Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

モバイル・サイトをご覧ください。 フィード フィード

VR Settings
Phone Screen Height (mm):
(The longer length, rendering area only)
Viewing Device Lense Distance (mm):
(Center to center width, Google Cardboard=64, Viewmaster VR=61)
Screen Horizontal Offset (mm):
(When in portrait mode)
Screen Vertical Offset (mm):
(When in portrait mode)
Field of View (Degrees 30-120):
(Only used for 360° content)
Use Barrel Video:
(Only on non 360°, non fisheye content)
Play VR
Copy this URL to use with your chosen application:
If you have SimpleVR installed please use this link: